There are a number of reasons why you might want to cancel your nintendo online subscription. Some of the most common include selling your console, wanting to cut costs, or simply losing interest in multiplayer games. Fortunately, it’s easy to cancel your subscription and save yourself some money. In this article, we’ll show you how to do it quickly and easily from your console or the Nintendo website.
To cancel your nintendo online membership, you’ll need to log in with the account that has an active NSO subscription. Once logged in, select your profile picture in the top right corner of the screen and then click the menu button. From here, choose Settings and then select Nintendo Switch Online. This will take you to your membership page. Here, you’ll see your subscription details and a big orange “Terminate automatic renewal” button.
It’s important to note that once you cancel your subscription, you won’t get a refund for the time that you have already paid for. You will still be able to use the service for as long as your subscription remains active, but it will not automatically renew at the end of the trial period or current billing cycle. In addition, your cloud save data will be deleted if you cancel your subscription. This feature may be restored if you resubscribe to the service in the future, but Nintendo doesn’t guarantee this.