Reposting videos on TikTok is a great way to share entertaining and useful content with your followers. However, sometimes you might make a mistake and repost something you don’t mean to. In that case, you might want to undo your repost. Thankfully, this is easy to do. In this article, we will show you how to delete a repost on tiktok in just a few steps.
When you repost a video, it will appear in your followers’ feeds as though it was originally posted by you. This can help you increase the reach of your videos. In order to undo a repost, you need to find the video again and tap on the “Send to” button. Then, select “Remove Repost” to remove it from your feed.
Once you remove a reposted video, it won’t appear in your followers’ feeds unless they discover it organically. However, the original video will remain in your profile. Moreover, deleting a reposted video doesn’t affect the likes and comments that it has received.
There are a few different tools that can be used to manage your social media posts and track your performance. Some of these include TikTok Scheduler, Brandwatch, Crowdfire and Social Pilot. All of these apps can be used to create and schedule videos as well as analyze their performance. Using these tools can save you time and effort, and help you grow your TikTok following in the long run. So, be sure to check them out!